Tim Schnell

How could self-driving vehicles impact your life?

Self-driving cars would introduce numerous ways and opportunities for me to explore my community and engage with friends who go to other schools.

What concerns do you have about self-driving vehicles?

A couple concerns that I have are mainly not about me; they mostly concern how people who are differently abled than I am, how they will be able to access the interfaces necessary to operate a car as efficiently and as stress-free as possible.

What is the first place you will want to go the first time you ride by yourself in a self-driving car?

I think I’d actually want to take a couple of my friends out to grab a meal or drinks at a coffee shop!

Leave a Reply

