Roy Doan

How could self-driving vehicles impact your life?

I’d be interested in using it when my brother and mom can’t give me a ride to work or when I can’t ride my bike.

What concerns do you have about self-driving vehicles?

They will cost to much for me.  I only work part time.  Also will they be safe and be able to help me get to where I need to go? Can I take my bike with me?

What is the first place you will want to go the first time you ride by yourself in a self-driving car?

The light rail train station. Transit is how I like to get around.

Leave a Reply

